logo-text.png
Principal's Message
Home > About Us > School Organisation > School Management

School Management



Key Personnel

Name

Designation

Email

Ms Audrey Wong

Principal

czps@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Noor Bin Abdul Manaf

Vice-Principal

czps@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ratna Elangovan

Vice-Principal

czps@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nor Aishah Bte Ramli

School Staff Developer

nor_aishah_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rachel Poh

HOD of Mother Tongue

poh_wee_flang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Linda Chan Yen Peng

HOD of Science

lim_yen_peng_linda@moe.edu.sg

Miss Phyllis Toh Xin Hui

HOD of Mathematics

toh_xin_hui_phyllis@moe.edu.sg

Mr Gerardo Seow Cheng Lye

HOD of ICT & MRL

seow_cheng_lye_gerardo@moe.edu.sg

Mr Peter Seah Chu Hian

HOD PE & CCA

seah_chu_hian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Mei San

HOD of Innovation

tan_mei_san@moe.edu.sg

Miss Hamidah Abdullah

HOD of Character & Citizenry Education

hamidah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Maznah Bte Yusak

Year Head (Primary 5 & 6)

maznah_yusak@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Quek Lew Cheng

Year Head (Primary 3 & 4)

quek_lew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sharon Tan

Year Head (Primary 1 & 2)

sharon_goh_choo_lin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Azizah Bte Shaik Abdul Kadir

Subject Head of Malay Language

azizah_shaik_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg

Ms Gerallyn Yeo Hwee Ling

Subject Head of English

gerallyn_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Suckit Kaur d/o Bang Singh

Subject Head of English

kaur_suckjit_singh_bang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Eunice Bor Bee Cheoh

Subject Head of Environment Education

bor_bee_cheoh_eunice@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mahathir Mohamed Saman

Subject Head of PE

mahathir_mohamed_saman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Farah Bte Syed Haider Alsagoff

Asst. Year Head

(Primary 1 & 2)

farah_syed_haider_alsagoff@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kamaliah

Senior Teacher / Science

kamaliah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Cindy Lim

Senior Teacher / English

wah_sio_ing_cindy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharifah Zaleha Syed Mansor

Senior Teacher / Mathematics

sharifah_zaleha_s_mansor@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ang Li Hoon

Senior Teacher / Mathematics

neo_li_hoon@moe.edu.sg