School Calendar
Home > About Us > School Organisation > School Management

School Management



Key Personnel - EXCO Team
 

Name

Designation

Email


Mr James Lim

Principalczps@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ranjit Singh

Vice-Principal (EO)czps@moe.edu.sg
 
Ms Sherry Oh

 Vice-Principal(Admin) czps@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nor Aishah Bte Ramli

School Staff Developer

nor_aishah_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Annur Shanaz Abdul Haque

HOD / English
Language
annur_shanaz_abdul_haque@moe.edu.sg

Miss Phyllis Toh


HOD / Mathematics


toh_xin_hui_phyllis@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Mei San

HOD / Science

tan_mei_san@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rachel Poh HOD / Mother Tongue Languages poh_wee_flang@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Mahathir Mohamed Saman HOD / Physical Education, CCA & Aestheticsmahathir_mohamed_saman@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Hamidah Abdullah

HOD/ Character & Citizenship Education

hamidah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Gerardo Seow
 HOD / ICT & MRL

gerardo_seow@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Peter Seah Year Head (Upper Primary) seah_chu_hian@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Kevin Joseph Francis  Year Head (Middle Primary)kevin_joseph_francis@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Farah Bte Syed Haider Alsagoff Year Head (Lower Primary)farah_syed_haider_alsagoff@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Suckjit Kaur d/o Bang Singh

Subject Head / English

kaur_suckjit_singh_bang@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Sharon Ee

Level Head / Mathematics 

sharon_cheng_shi_min@moe.edu.sg

 
Mr Ameer Khan

 Level Head / Scienceameer_ahamed_khan_amanullah@moe.edu.sg  
 Miss Sim Yu Xian  Level Head / Chinese Languagesim_yu_xian@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Eunice Bor   Subject Head / Character & Citizenship Education bor_bee_cheoh_eunice@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Ahmad Shalehin Bin Ahmad Subject Head / ICT ahmad_shalehin_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Joey Lim Subject Head / Student Management (Acting) lim_pei_na_joey@moe.edu.sg