School Calendar
Home > About Us > School Organisation > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff



Primary 1

Class

Form Teachers

Email

1 Aspiration

Mdm Azidah Aman

azidah_aman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Razidah

razidah_amat@moe.edu.sg

1 Benevolence

Mdm Norinna

norinna_musari@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurhidayah
(AED LBS)

nurhidayah_mohamed_abdul_aleem@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kong Ah Eng (FAJT)


1 Confidence

Mdm Nur Saqinah

nur_saqinah_adnan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Sim Yu Xian

sim_yu_xian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zaitoon (FAJT)

1 Diligence

Mrs Brenda Tan

lim_yen_theng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Farah

farah_syed_haider_alsagoff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ji Peifen

ji_peifen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm He Qiuyan

he_qiuyan@moe.edu.sg

1 Excellence

Mdm Hasnita

hasnita_surani@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Hong

li_hong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sally Ng Soke Leng

ng_soke_leng@moe.edu.sg

1 Faith

Mrs Karen Yeo

karen_yeo_han_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Mastura Felix

mastura_mohamed@moe.edu.sg




Primary 2

Class

Form Teachers

Email

2 Aspiration

Mrs Vera Tan

tan_hiang_lang_vera@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Khairunnisa

siti_khairunnisa_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Rafey

mohamad_rafey@moe.edu.sg

2 Benevolence

Mdm Siti Zubaidah

siti_zubaidah_sarip@moe.edu.sg

Mohammed Farhan Ramli

mohammed_farhan_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ong Guck Toh (FAJT)

ong_guck_toh@moe.edu.sg

2 Confidence

Mdm Ang Li Hoon

neo_li_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasmina Parvin

jasmina_parvin_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

2 Diligence

Mdm Joanne Teo 

teo_sock_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Norliana

siti_norliana_othman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shariffah Azah (FAJT)

shariffah_azah_bte_syed_abdulllah@moe.edu.sg

2 Excellence

Mrs Ivory Ho

koh_hui_tian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norisah Ismail

norisah_md_ismail@moe.edu.sg

2 Faith

Mdm Aisah Ahmat

nor_aisah_ahmat@moe.edu.sg

Miss Desiree Celine Nonis (AED LBS)

desiree_celine_nonis@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mah Huimin (FAJT)

mah_huimin@moe.edu.sg




Primary 3

Class

Form Teachers

Email

3 Aspiration

Mdm Bindiya Vaswani

bindiya_vaswani@moe.edu.sg

Mr Herman Hassan  

herman_b_hassan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Law Koon Eng (AED) 

law_koon_eng@moe.edu.sg

3 Benevolence

Mdm Kwan Shiow Yan

kwan_shiow_yan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sharon Tan

sharon_goh_choo_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Dazzlyn Decruz (FAJT)

dazzalyn_decruz@moe.edu.sg

3 Confidence

Mdm Hajar

hajar_bibi_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Mr Bryon Luo

luo_youde_bryon@moe.edu.sg

3 Diligence

Mr Ng Zonghui 

ng_zonghui@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noorjahan

badrul_hisham@moe.edu.sg

3 Excellence

Miss Josephine Poh

poh_jia_lin_josephine@moe.edu.sg

Miss Rekha Rajendran

rekha_rajendran@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jaslyn Koh (FAJT)





Primary 4

Class

Form Teachers

Email

4 Aspiration

Mdm Zubaidah

zubaidah_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Elaine Goh


Mdm Razana Abd Rahman

razana_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

4 Benevolence

Mr Gerardo Seow

gerardo_seow@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mahathir

mahathir_mohamed_saman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zaishereen

zaishereen_aman@moe.edu.sg

4 Confidence

Mdm Winnie Lim

lim_winnie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Emi Ng

emi_ng_huilin@moe.edu.sg

4 Diligence

Mdm Ng Choon Tee

ng_choon_tee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kamaliah Abd Jalil

kamaliah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sim Bee Kim

sim_bee_kim@moe.edu.sg

4 Excellence

Mrs Sharon Ee

sharon_cheng_shi_min@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Beng Hwee

teo_beng_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Foo Li Ying Pauline

foo_li_ying_pauline@moe.edu.sg




Primary 5

Class

Form Teachers

Email

5 Aspiration

Mdm Quek Lew Cheng

quek_lew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Benny Ng

ng_fu_tian_benny@moe.edu.sg

5 Benevolence

Miss Lee Mong Lan

lee_mong_lan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Azizah Bte Shaik Abdul Kadir

azizah_shaik_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ho Yoke Lai

ho_yoke_lai@moe.edu.sg

5 Confidence

Mdm Leong Lai Lan

leong_lai_lan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Aileen Kwek

kwek_meei_huey_aileen@moe.edu.sg

5 Diligence

Mr Paul Chan

chan_ng_poh_huat@moe.edu.sg

Miss Zahidah Ahmad

zahidah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mr Peter Seah Chu Hian

seah_chu_hian@moe.edu.sg

5 Excellence

Miss Hamidah Abdullah

hamidah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Gavin Ong

ong_wei_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Pei Na Joey

lim_pei_na_joey@moe.edu.sg

5 Faith

Mr Ahmad Shalehin

ahmad_shalehin_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Fong Pei Kiun

fong_pei_kiun@moe.edu.sg

Miss Shainaz Banu (FAJT)





Primary 6

Class

Form Teachers

Email

6 Aspiration

Miss Charmaine Lim

Charmaine_LIM@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nor Aishah Bte Ramli

nor_aishah_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Koh Soh Har
(AED LBS)

koh_soh_har@moe.edu.sg

6 Benevolence

Mr Ameer Khan

ameer_ahamed_khan_amanullah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Mei San

tan_mei_san@moe.edu.sg

Miss Veni Rajendran

krishna_veni_rajendran@moe.edu.sg

6 Confidence

Mrs Cindy Lim

wah_sio_ing_cindy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Fauziah

fauziah_mohamed_ali_b@moe.edu.sg

6 Diligence

Mdm Suckjit Kaur

kaur_suckjit_singh_bang@moe.edu.sg

Miss Phyllis Toh

toh_xin_hui_phyllis@moe.edu.sg

Miss Rachel Poh Wee Flang

poh_wee_flang@moe.edu.sg

6 Excellence

Mdm Sharifah Zaleha

sharifah_zaleha_s_mansor@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Linda Chan

lim_yen_peng_linda@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Eunice Bor

bor_bee_cheoh_eunice@moe.edu.sg

6 Faith

Mdm Maznah Bte Yusak

maznah_yusak@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Annur Shanaz

annur_shanaz_abdul_haque@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Noor Haida Bte Jakaria

noor_haida_mohd_jakaria@moe.edu.sg

Last Updated: 16 Jan 2019