School Calendar
Home > About Us > School Organisation > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff



Primary 1

Class

Form Teachers

Email

1 Aspiration

Mdm Norinna Musari

norinna_musari@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasmina Parvin

jasmina_parvin_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

1 Benevolence

Ms Brenda Lim

lim_yen_theng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Goh Swee Eem

goh_swee_eem@moe.edu.sg

1 Confidence

Mdm Hasnita Surani

hasnita_surani@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Candice Tu

tan_shuwen_candice@moe.edu.sg

1 Diligence

Mdm Azidah Aman

azidah_aman@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Rachel Lam

tan_lay_ming_a@moe.edu.sg

1 Excellence

Mrs Karen Yeo

karen_yeo_han_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Khairunnisa

siti_khairunnisa_ariffin@moe.edu.sg

1 Faith

Mdm Nur Saqinah

nur_saqinah_adnan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jay Chu Hin Wa

chu_hin_wa@moe.edu.sg




Primary 2

Class

Form Teachers

Email

2 Aspiration

Mdm Nor Aisah

nor_aisah_ahmat@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Norisah Md Ismail

norisah_md_ismail@moe.edu.sg

2 Benevolence

Mdm Siti Zubaidah

siti_zubaidah_sarip@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Azizah SA Kadir

azizah_shaik_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg

2 Confidence

Mrs Mastura Felix

mastura_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norisha Mohd Ismail

norisha_ismail@moe.edu.sg

2 Diligence

Mrs Ivory Koh

koh_hui_tian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rekha Rajendran

rekha_rajendran@moe.edu.sg

2 Excellence

Mdm Sohrah Mahmude

sohrah_mumhude@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Chia Chen Wei

chia_chen_wei@moe.edu.sg

2 Faith

Mdm Elaine Goh

goh_yi_ling_elaine@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ang Li Hoon

neo_li_hoon@moe.edu.sg




Primary 3

Class

Form Teachers

Email

3 Aspiration

Ms Ng Choon Tee

ng_choon_tee@moe.edu.sg

Miss Sim Yu Xian

sim_yu_xian@moe.edu.sg

3 Benevolence

Miss Candice Loke

candice_loke_may_xyn@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mahathir Mohd Saman

mahathir_mohamed_saman@moe.edu.sg

3 Confidence

Mdm Razidah Amat

razidah_amat@moe.edu.sg

Miss Aileen Kwek

kwek_meei_huey_aileen@moe.edu.sg

3 Diligence

Ms Nur Farhanah Hamzah

nur_farhana_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noorjahan A S Khan

badrul_hisham@moe.edu.sg

3 Excellence

Mdm Hajar Bibi

hajar_bibi_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Miss Krishna Veni Rajendran

krishna_veni_rajendran@moe.edu.sg




Primary 4

Class

Form Teachers

Email

4 Aspiration

Miss Ng Bao Lin

ng_bao_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Amutha Lechmee

amutha_lechmee@moe.edu.sg

4 Benevolence

Mr Benny Ng

ng_fu_tian_benny@moe.edu.sg

M Razana A Rahman

razana_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

4 Confidence

Mrs Emi Tan

emi_ng_huilin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sim Bee Kim

sim_bee_kim@moe.edu.sg

4 Diligence

Mr Ahmad Shalehin

ahmad_shalehin_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Pei Na Joey

lim_pei_na_joey@moe.edu.sg

4 Excellence

Mdm Kwan Shiow Yan

kwan_shiow_yan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamad Rafey

mohamad_rafey@moe.edu.sg




Primary 5

Class

Form Teachers

Email

5 Aspiration

Mrs Sharon Tan

sharon_goh_choo_lin@moe.edu.sg

Miss Noor Haida Mohd Jakaria

noor_haida_mohd_jakaria@moe.edu.sg

5 Benevolence

Mr Paul Chan

chan_ng_poh_huat@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Suckjit Kaur

kaur_suckjit_singh_bang@moe.edu.sg

5 Confidence

Mdm Zaishereen Aman

zaishereen_aman@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Josephine Ng

poh_jia_lin_josephine@moe.edu.sg

5 Diligence

Mdm Nor Aishah Ramli

nor_aishah_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Pauline Foo Li Ying

foo_li_ying_pauline@moe.edu.sg

5 Excellence

Mdm Leong Lai Lan

leong_lai_lan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Ai Ling

tan_ai_ling_c@moe.edu.sg

5 Faith

Mdm Tan Mei San

tan_mei_san@moe.edu.sg

Miss Zahidah Ahmad

zahidah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg


 

Primary 6

Class

Form Teachers

Email

6 Aspiration

Mdm Quek Lew Cheng

quek_lew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sharleen Ong

Mdm Maznah Yusak

chong_siew_lee_sharleen@moe.edu.sg

maznah_yusak@moe.edu.sg

6 Benevolence

Mdm Winnie Lim

lim_winnie@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Mon Lan

lee_mong_lan@moe.edu.sg

6 Confidence

Mdm Kamaliah

kamaliah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg

Miss Phyllis Toh

toh_xin_hui_phyllis@moe.edu.sg

6 Diligence

Mr Ameer Ahamed Khan

ameer_ahamed_khan_amanullah@moe.edu.sg

Miss Hamidah Abdullah

hamidah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

6 Excellence

Mr Gavin Ong Wei Lee

Mdm Eunice Bor

ong_wei_lee@moe.edu.sg

bor_bee_cheoh_eunice@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Annur Shanaz

annur_shanaz_abdul_haque@moe.edu.sg

6 Faith

Mrs Cindy Lim

wah_sio_ing_cindy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Beng Hwee

teo_beng_hwee@moe.edu.sg