School Calendar
Home > About Us > School Organisation > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff



Primary 1

Class

Form Teachers

Email

1 Aspiration

Mdm Aisah Ahmad

nor_aisah_ahmat@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norisah

norisah_md_ismail@moe.edu.sg

1 Benevolence

Mdm Siti Zubaidah

siti_zubaidah_sarip@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ong Guck Toh

ong_guck_toh@moe.edu.sg

1 Confidence

Mrs Mastura Felix

mastura_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vera Tan

tan_hiang_lang_vera@moe.edu.sg

1 Diligence

Mrs Ivory Ho


Miss Zahidah Ahmad

zahidah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

1 Excellence

Mdm Hajar

hajar_bibi_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sohrah Bte Mumhude

sohrah_mumhude@moe.edu.sg

Miss Desiree Celine Nonis (AED LBS)

desiree_celine_nonis@moe.edu.sg

1 Faith

Mrs Ang Li Hoon

neo_li_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Rachel Lam





Primary 2

Class

Form Teachers

Email

2 Aspiration

Mdm Azidah Bte Aman

azidah_aman@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Razidah Bte Amat

razidah_amat@moe.edu.sg 

2 Benevolence

Mdm Norinna

norinna_musari@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Pei Na Joey

lim_pei_na_joey@moe.edu.sg

2 Confidence

Mdm Nur Saqinah


Mdm Goh Swee Eern

goh_swee_eern@moe.edu.sg

2 Diligence

Mrs Brenda Tan

teo_sock_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Fauziah Bte Mohd Ali

fauziah_mohamed_ali_b@moe.edu.sg

2 Excellence

Mdm Hasnita

hasnita_surani@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Sally Ng Soke Leng


2 Faith

Mrs Karen Yeo Han Leng

karen_yeo_han_leng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rekha Rajendran

rekha_rajendran@moe.edu.sg




Primary 3

Class

Form Teachers

Email

3 Aspiration

Miss Ng Bao Lin

ng_bao_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mah Huimin (FAJT)   

mah_huimin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Dazzlyn Decruz (FAJT)

dazzalyn_decruz@moe.edu.sg

3 Benevolence

Mdm Noorjahan

badrul_hisham@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sharon Tan

sharon_goh_choo_lin@moe.edu.sg

3 Confidence

Mdm Emi Ng Huilin

emi_ng_huilin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Azizah Bte Shaik Abdul Kadir

azizah_shaik_abdul_kadir@moe.edu.sg

3 Diligence

Mr Mahathir Bin Mohamed Saman

mahathir_mohamed_saman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Razana Bte Abdul Rahman

razana_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

3 Excellence

Mr Ahmad Shalehin

ahmad_shalehin_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lee Mong Lan

lee_mong_lan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Shainaz Banu (FAJT)





Primary 4

Class

Form Teachers

Email

4 Aspiration

Mdm Leong Lai Lan

leong_lai_lan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Fong Pei Kiun

fong_pei_kiun@moe.edu.sg

4 Benevolence

Mdm Kwan Shiow Yan

kwan_shiow_yan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Herman Bin Hassan

herman_b_hassan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasmina Parvin Binte Mohd Ali

jasmina_parvin_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

4 Confidence

Mdm Ng Choon Tee

ng_choon_tee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Foo Li Ying Pauline

poh_jia_lin_josephine@moe.edu.sg

4 Diligence

Mrs Sharleen Ong


Mrs Linda Chan

lim_yen_peng_linda@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Norliana Bte Othman

siti_norliana_othman@moe.edu.sg

4 Excellence

Mdm Josephine Poh Jia Lin

poh_jia_lin_josephine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sim Bee Kim

sim_bee_kim@moe.edu.sg




Primary 5

Class

Form Teachers

Email

5 Aspiration

Mdm Quek Lew Cheng

quek_lew_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Miss Rachel Poh Wee Flang

poh_wee_flang@moe.edu.sg

5 Benevolence

Mdm Winnie Lim

lim_winnie@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chia Chen Wei

chia_chen_wei@moe.edu.sg

5 Confidence

Mdm Kamaliah Abd Jalil

kamaliah_abdul_jalil@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Rafey Bin Abdul Jalil

mohamad_rafey@moe.edu.sg

5 Diligence

Mr Ameer Khan

ameer_ahamed_khan_amanullah@moe.edu.sg

Miss Hamidah Abdullah

hamidah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Wai Foong

wong_wai_foong@moe.edu.sg

5 Excellence

Mrs Sharon Ee

sharon_cheng_shi_min@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Hong

Li_Hong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Abdul Rauf Bin Abdul Rahim

addul_rauf_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

5 Faith

Mr Teo Beng Hwee

teo_beng_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Cindy Lim

wah_sio_ing_cindy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Khairunnisa

siti_khairunnisa_ariffin@moe.edu.sg




Primary 6

Class

Form Teachers

Email

6 Aspiration

Mr Benny Ng

ng_fu_tian_benny@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nor Aishah Bte Ramli

nor_aishah_ramli@moe.edu.sg

6 Benevolence

Miss Charmaine Lim

Charmaine_LIM@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharifah Zaleha

sharifah_zaleha_s_mansor@moe.edu.sg

Miss Veni Rajendran

krishna_veni_rajendran@moe.edu.sg

6 Confidence

Mdm Suckjit Kaur

kaur_suckjit_singh_bang@moe.edu.sg

  Miss Phyllis Tohtoh_xin_hui_phyllis@moe.edu.sg

6 Diligence

Mr Paul Chan

chan_ng_poh_huat@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Mei San

tan_mei_san@moe.edu.sg

Mr Peter Seah Chu Hian

seah_chu_hian@moe.edu.sg

6 Excellence

Mr Gavin Ong

ong_wei_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Annur Shanaz

annur_shanaz_abdul_haque@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Eunice Bor

bor_bee_cheoh_eunice@moe.edu.sg

6 Faith

Mr Gerardo Seow

gerardo_seow@moe.edu.sg

Miss Noor Haida Bte Jakaria

noor_haida_mohd_jakaria@moe.edu.sg